ICANN/DNSO


DNSO election of ICANN Board member in 2000


ATTENTION

This page will be filled up according to nominations, acceptances and endorsements received.

Nomination and acceptance of candidates for election to the ICANN Board -- CLOSED

Nomination received (date of reception at the dnso.org, CET)

Nominees who accepted their nomination for the ICANN Board (date of reception at the dnso.org, CET)

Nominees who declined their nomination for the ICANN Board (date of reception at the dnso.org, CET)

No answer (acceptance) received on 21 August 2000 at 12:00 CET:

Nominations received too late (after 21 August 2000 at 9:00 CET):

The list icann-nominations@dnso.org was closed on 21 August 2000 at 12:00 CET (10:00 UTC). Subsequently all e-mails sent to that list will return to the sender with a Delivery Report "User unknown".


Archives of received nominations and acceptances http://www.dnso.org/clubpublic/icann-nominations/Arc00/maillist.html

Endorsement of candidates for election to the ICANN Board -- CLOSED

Candidates in alphabetical order.

Endorsement received (date of reception at the dnso.org, CET)

Nominees who withdrew as a candidates for the ICANN Board (date of reception at the dnso.org, CET)

The list icann-endorsements@dnso.org was open for 3 weeks starting 21 August 2000 and closed on 11 September 2000 at 18:00 CET (16:00 UTC). Subsequently all e-mails sent to that list will return to the sender with a Delivery Report "User unknown".


Archives of received endorsements http://www.dnso.org/clubpublic/icann-endorsements/Arc00/maillist.html

How to proceed to nominate, accept or endorse a candidate to the ICANN Board position

See http://www.dnso.org/elections/2000.DNSO-ICANN-nomination-proc.html.


Information from:
DNSO Names Council