GNSO Council Teleconference on 5 June 2003 - minutes

7 June 2003.

Proposed agenda and related documents http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/20030605.GNSOteleconf-agenda.html

List of attendees:
Philip Sheppard - Commercial & Business users C.
Marilyn Cade - Commercial & Business users C.
Grant Forsyth - Commercial & Business users C.
Greg Ruth - ISCPC
Antonio Harris - ISCPC
Tony Holmes - ISCPC - absent, apologies, proxy to Antonio Harris
Thomas Keller- Registrars
Ken Stubbs - Registrars
Bruce Tonkin - Registrars
Jeff Neuman - gTLD
Jordyn Buchanan - gTLD
Cary Karp - gTLD
Ellen Shankman - Intellectual Property Interests C.
Laurence Djolakian - Intellectual Property Interests C. -absent, apologies, proxy to Ellen Shankman
Lynda Roesch - Intellectual Property Interests C. - absent, apologies
Milton Mueller - Non Commercial users C. -( joined late for Item 7 of the agenda)
Chun Eung Hwi - Non Commercial users C. - absent, apologies, proxy to Milton Mueller
Gabriel Pineiro - Non Commercial users C.

14 Council Members
Louis Touton - ICANN General Counsel

Thomas Roessler - ALAC Liaison
Audri Mukhopadhyay - GAC Liaison

Glen de Saint Géry - GNSO Secretariat

MP3 recording of the meeting Philppe Renaut - GNSO Secretariat/AFNIC

Quorum present at 14:05 (all times reported are CET which is UTC + 2 during summer time in the northern hemisphere).

Bruce Tonkin chaired this teleconference.

Information from:
© GNSO Council