GNSO Council Teleconference on 22 May 2003 - minutes

22 May 2003.

Proposed agenda and related documents http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/20030522.GNSOteleconf-agenda.html

List of attendees:
Philip Sheppard - Commercial & Business users C.
Marilyn Cade - Commercial & Business users C.
Grant Forsyth - Commercial & Business users C.
Greg Ruth - ISCPC - absent
Antonio Harris - ISCPC
Tony Holmes - ISCPC -
Thomas Keller- Registrars
Ken Stubbs - Registrars
Bruce Tonkin - Registrars
Jeff Neuman - gTLD
Jordyn Buchanan - gTLD
Cary Karp - gTLD
Ellen Shankman - Intellectual Property Interests C. - absent, apologies, proxy to Laurence Djolakian
Laurence Djolakian - Intellectual Property Interests C.
Lynda Roesch - Intellectual Property Interests C. -
Milton Mueller - Non Commercial users C.
Chun Eung Hwi - Non Commercial users C.
Gabriel Pineiro - Non Commercial users C. - absent, apologies, proxy to Antonio Harris

16 Council Members
Louis Touton - ICANN General Counsel

Thomas Roessler- ALAC Liaison (ALAC)
Wendy Seltzer - ALAC Liaison for gTLD committee

Glen de Saint Géry - GNSO Secretariat

MP3 recording of the meeting Alix Guillard - GNSO Secretariat/AFNIC

Quorum present at 14:05 (all times reported are CET which is UTC + 2 during summer time in the northern hemisphere).

Bruce Tonkin chaired this teleconference.

Information from:
© GNSO Council