DNSO Names Council Teleconference on 3 October 2002 - minutes

4 October 2002.

Proposed agenda and related documents http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/20021003.NCteleconf-agenda.html

List of attendees:

Elisabeth Porteneuve   ccTLD
Oscar Robles Garay     ccTLD absent,apologies proxy to Elisabeth Porteneuve
Philip Sheppard        Business 
Marilyn Cade           Business 
Grant Forsyth          Business 
Greg Ruth              ISPCP  
Antonio Harris         ISPCP 
Tony Holmes            ISPCP 
Philipp Grabensee      Registrars absent 
Ken Stubbs             Registrars
Bruce Tonkin           Registrars 
Roger Cochetti         gTLD  
Jordyn Buchanan        gTLD  
Cary Karp              gTLD 
Ellen Shankman         IP    
Laurence Djolakian     IP absent
J. Scott Evans         IP    
Harold Feld            NCDNH 
Chun Eung Hwi          NCDNH  absent,
Erick Iriate           NCDNH absent, apologies

15 Names Council Members

Alexander Svensson     GA Alternate Chair

Glen de Saint Géry     NC Secretary
Philippe Renaut        MP3 Recording Engineer/Secretariat

MP3 recording of the meeting by the Secretariat: http://www.dnso.org/dnso/mp3/20021003.NCteleconf.mp3

Quorum present at 15:05 (all times reported are CET which is UTC + 2 during summer time in the northern hemisphere).

Bruce Tonkin chaired this NC teleconference.

Bruce Tonkin thanked the council members for their participation.

The teleconference ended at 17:00 (15:00 UTC)

Next Names Council meeting to be held in Shanghai at the Shanghai Convention Center, F3 International Hall: October 29, 2002 at 14:00 local time.

See all past agendas and minutes at http://www.dnso.org/dnso/2002calendardnso.html
and calendar of the NC meetings at http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/2002.NC-calendar.html

Information from:
© DNSO Names Council