[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[registrars] NC Voting - Eligible Voters

I will post the ballot to the list by the end of the day. However, before
posting the ballot I had to review each member's constituency application to
identify the authorized voter for each registrar. Listed below are those
individuals according to my records that are authorized to vote, 43 in
total. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.


7Ways	France	Francois Collignon
9NetAvenue	US	Frank Gurrera
ABACUS America, Inc./A+Net	US	Ivan Vachovsky
A Technology Company 	Canada	Jason Hendeles
Active ISP 	Norway	Ian Christiansen
Affinity Hosting	US	William Lucking
Alabanza	US	Thomas Cunningham
All West Communications 	US	Len Bayles
America Online 	US	David Rivera
Animus Communications	US	Jason Ayers
AT&T 	US	Maryann McCormick
CASDNS, Inc.	US	Jeffery Smith
Computer Data Networks	Kuwait	Haya Al-Ghanim
CORE	Global	Ken Stubbs
Domain Bank, Inc.	US	Hal Lubsen
Domain Direct / TUCOWS 	Canada	Ross Wm. Rader
DomainRegistry.com 	US	Larry Erlich
EnetRegistry.com	US	Mary Schultz
eNom, Inc	US	Paul Stahura
InfoAvenue 	US	Jeff Shrewsbury
InfoNetworks	US/UK	Michael D. Palage
InterAccess	US	Bryan A. Evans
Interdomain 	Spain	Teresa Sobreviela
Internet Domain Registrars 	Canada/US	Paul Lum
interQ Incorporated 	Japan	Richard A. S. Lindsay
Melbourne IT 	Australia	Clive Flory
The Name-It Corporation	US	Matt Cockman
NameSecure.com 	US	Jeff Field
NetBenefit	UK	Scott McKay
NetNames 	UK	Tom Barrett
NetNation Communications, Inc.	Canada	Christopher Kruk
Network Solutions	US	Bruce Beckwith
Nominalia 	Catalonia	Jordi Hinojosa
Port Information System AB 	Sweden	Per-Anders Hurtigh
PSI-Japan, Inc.	Japan	Robert F. Connelly
REACTO.com	UK	Paul M. Kane
Register.com 	US	Richard Forman
Research Institute for Computer Science	Japan	Toshio Matsuda
TechDogs / InfoRamp	US	Janet Rogers
TotalWeb Solutions	UK	Miesha Vukasinovic
Verio	US	Eric Eden
Virtual Internet 	UK	Desiree Miloshevic
WebTrends	US	Suzanne Baylor