GNSO Council Montreal Meeting on 24 June 2003 - minutes

1 July 2003.

Proposed agenda and related documents http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/20030522.GNSOteleconf-agenda.html

List of attendees:
Philip Sheppard - Commercial & Business users C.
Marilyn Cade - Commercial & Business users C.
Grant Forsyth - Commercial & Business users C.
Greg Ruth - ISCPC
Antonio Harris - ISCPC
Tony Holmes - ISCPC -
Thomas Keller- Registrars
Ken Stubbs - Registrars
Bruce Tonkin - Registrars
Jeff Neuman - gTLD
Jordyn Buchanan - gTLD
Cary Karp - gTLD
Ellen Shankman - Intellectual Property Interests C. - absent, apologies, proxy to Laurence Djolakian
Laurence Djolakian - Intellectual Property Interests C.
Lynda Roesch - Intellectual Property Interests C. -absent, apologies, proxy to Laurence Djolakian
Milton Mueller - Non Commercial users C.
Chun Eung Hwi - Non Commercial users C. -absent, apologies, proxy to Milton Mueller
Gabriel Pineiro - Non Commercial users C. - absent
Alick Wilson - Nominating Committee
Demi Getschko - Nominating Committee
Amadeu Abril I Abril - Nominating Committee - not yet seated as still a Board member

16 Council Members
Louis Touton - ICANN General Counsel

Audri Mukhopadhyay - GAC Liaison
Thomas Roessler- ALAC Liaison

Young Eum Lee - ccTLD Liaison
Elisabeth Porteneuve - ccTLD Liaison

Glen de Saint Géry - GNSO Secretariat

Web casting

Quorum present at 14:05 local time, Montreal,

Bruce Tonkin chaired this teleconference.

Information from:
© GNSO Council