DNSO Mailling lists archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[nc-udrp] nc-udrp@dnso.org mailing list

"Philip Sheppard" <philip.sheppard@aim.be> wrote:
> To: "Chicoine, Caroline G." <CCHICOINE@thompsoncoburn.com>, <council@dnso.org>
> Subject: [council] Electronic Commerce & Law Report and UDRP TF
> Date: Wed, 26 Sep 2001 09:55:37 +0200
> Caroline,
> you are correct. The NC agreed to add two people to the TF. There was no
> decision to remove anybody.
> I only saw votes in favour to the two names proposed, so please proceed with
> the work of the TF.
> Philip

The NC UDRP Review and Evaluation mailing list, nc-udrp@dnso.org,
is ready, with 24 names as listed below.
This mailing list is archived at:

Best regards,
DNSO Secretariat

"Business Constituency, Sarah Deutsch (NA)" <sarah.b.deutsch@verizon.com>
"ccTLD Constituency, Neil Duncan Dundas (AF)" <ndundas@africaip.com>
"gTLD Constituency, Jeff Neuman (NA)" <Jeff.Neuman@NeuLevel.com>
"IP Constituency, J. Scott Evans (NA)" <jse@adamspat.com>
"ISP Constituency, Antonio Harris (LAC)" <harris@cabase.org.ar>
"NCDNH Constituency, Michael Froomkin (NA)" <froomkin@law.miami.edu>
"Registrar Constituency Michael Palage (NA)" <michael@palage.com>
"Complainant (or rep), Katrina Burchell (EU)" <Katrina.Burchell@unilever.com>
"CPR Panelist, M. Scott Donahey (NA)" <msd@tzmm.com>
"CPR Provider, F. Peter Phillips (NA)" <pphillips@cpradr.org>
"eResolution Panelist, Ethan Katsh (NA)" <katsh@legal.umass.edu>
"eResolution Provider, Dr. Joelle Thibault (NA)" <jthibault@eresolution.com>
"NAF Panelist, James A. Carmody (NA)" <carmody@lawyer.com>
"NAF Provider, Tim Cole (NA)" <tcole@arb-forum.com>
"WIPO Panelist, Maxim Waldbaum (NA)" <mwaldbaum@salans.com>
"WIPO Provider, Erik Wilbers (EU)" <erik.wilbers@wipo.int>
"GA Member, Dan Steinberg (NA)" <synthesis@videotron.ca>
"Independent ADR expert, Joon Hyung Hong (AP)" <joonh@chollian.net>
"Independent academic expert, Graeme Dinwoodie (EU)" <gdinwood@kentlaw.edu>
"Non voting co-Chair Caroline G. Chicoine (NA)" <cchicoine@thompsoncoburn.com>
"Non voting co-Chair Milton Mueller (NA)" <mueller@syracuse.edu>
"ccTLD Constituency, Erick Iriarte Ahon (LAC)" <faia@amauta.rcp.net.pe>
"Independent expert, Ramesh Kumar Nadarajah (AP)" <ramesh@mimos.my>
"Respondent (or rep), John Berryhill (NA)" <john@johnberryhill.com>


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>