DNSO Mailling lists archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[council] The GA Chair election -- Call for Endorsement

[ To: ga@dnso.org, announce@dnso.org ]
[ To: council@dnso.org ]

22 December 2002

Call for Endorsement of candidates for election to the Chair 
of the General Assembly of the DNSO.

The Call for Nominations was closed yesterday, Friday, 21 December 2002,
at 17:00 UTC, 18:00 CET (Paris), and the acceptances of nominees
at 20:00 UTC, 21:00 CET (Paris).
Since 21:00 Paris time any message sent to ga-nominations@dnso.org
is returned with a Delivery-Report "User unknown".

Four (4) nominated candidates accepted to run.
   Nominees who accepted their nomination for the Chair of the
   General Assembly (GA) (date of reception at the dnso.org,
   CET, Paris)

     * 2001/12/08 Kristy McKee , nominated for the first time 
       by Jean-Francois Morfin 
     * 2001/12/11 Thomas Roessler, nominated for the first time 
       by Elisabeth Porteneuve 
     * 2001/12/21 Alexander Svensson, nominated for the first time 
       by Thomas Roessler 
     * 2001/12/21 Eric Dierker, nominated for the first time 
       by Eric Dierker 

The endorsement period is:
    Opens on Friday 21 December 2001, 21:00 UTC (22:00 Paris),
    Closes on Friday 04 January 2002, 21:00 UTC (22:00 Paris) 
(For local time in other places see http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/)

Endorsements must be sent by e-mail to ga-endorsements@dnso.org.
Please use a Template for endorsement:

       3a. Full name of the endorser:
       3b. E-mail address of the endorser:
       3c. Full name of the accepted nominee
           you wish to endorse:
           (specific statements of endorsements
           may also be submitted and are encouraged)

Archives of endorsements received:

Please consult
for more information on the DNSO GA Chair election.

DNSO Secretariat

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>