ICANN/GNSO Constituency Groups

Intellectual Property Interests

Council members elected by the "IntellectualProperty" Constituency Constituency Website

Constituency Officers, effective November 2002:

Former Constituency Officers, Nov 2001 - Nov 2002: On 14 Dec 2002 the DNSO has been replaced by the GNSO. The last DNSO Intellectual Property Constituency page.

Former Names Council Representation:

Information from:
Constituency Group Webmaster
© GNSO Constituency Group, Intellectual Property