DNSO Mailling lists archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[whois-sc] Nominating Committee reps to WHOIS Privacy steering group

WHOIS Privacy Steering Group



The Nominating Committee have appointed two representatives to the WHOIS Privacy Steering Group:

Alick Wilson

Demi Getschko


There will be a meeting of the WHOIS Privacy Steering Group on Wednesday 25 at 6:30pm (18:30) in the Lamartine room on level A, Sheraton Hotel, Montreal.


WHOIS Privacy Steering Group membership


IP Constituency : "Kiyoshi Tsuru"

"Steve Metalitz"


"ALAC Wendy Seltzer"

"ALAC Thomas Roessler"


gTLD Registry constituency

"David Maher"

"Ken Stubbs"


Non Commercial Users Constituency

"Ruchika Agrawal"

Milton Mueller"


Commercial and Business Users constituency

"Marilyn Cade"

"Grant Forsyth"


Registrars Constituency

"Tom Keller"

 Mark Jeftovic 



"Tony Harris"

Maggie Manonukia


GNSO Secretariat




<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>