[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [ga] Tabulation of Nominations

> Nominee: Nii Quaynor
> Accepted Nomination
> Seconded by: 1.John C Klensin, 2.Diane Cabell, 3.Bill Semich,
> 4.Alejandro Pisanty, 5.Joe Baptista, 6.Joop Teernstra, 7.Francois
> Collignon, 8.Doron Shikmoni,

when the candidate is not self-nominated, you may want to start the
numbering of the seconds at '1' to be a bit less confusing.