[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

RE: [ga] Nominations for Board Member

Joop Teernstra wrote:
>Dear GA,
>I nominate Dennis Jennings (NC elect of the ccTLD's) , Karl Auerbach (IDNO
>elect, who would have been an NC elect ) and Dan Steinberg.

I am pleased to second these nominations.  I think they would well represent
the GA's interests.

Kevin M. Kelly
Kelly Webworks @ http://www.KellyWebworks.com
Member, Cyberspace Association
the Individual Domain Name Owners constituency