[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[ga] Nominations for Board Member

Dear GA,

I nominate Dennis Jennings (NC elect of the ccTLD's) , Karl Auerbach (IDNO
elect, who would have been an NC elect ) and Dan Steinberg.

All three are in my view capable, knowledgeable and committed to open

Further I would propose that we keep track of the nominations by using a
unique and reserved subject header.

--Joop Teernstra LL.M.--  , bootstrap  of
the Cyberspace Association,
the constituency for Individual Domain Name Owners