[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[ga] RE: [announce] Change in ccTLD Constituency representation to the Provisional NC

DNSO Listadmin announced:
> The interim members of the Names Council for the ccTLD constituency
> (Fay Howard, Bill Semich, Nii Quaynor) stepped down,
> and were replaced by the newly elected delegates 
> (Dennis Jennings, Patricio Pobelete, Nigel Roberts).

Too bad that geographical distribution, ensured by the interim members, is
not fully applied with the new members (2 EU & 1 LAC).

But congratulations to the new reps.


P.S.: it is Poblete, not Pobelete.