DNSO Mailling lists archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[ga] Candidates for the first At Large Panel

FYI, candidates for the upcoming election:

Izumi Aizu
Sotiris Sotiropoulos
Vittorio Bertola
Eric Dierker
Richard Henderson
James Fiander
Veni Markovski
Robert Gray
Dr Johannes K Chiang
Roozbeh Pournader
YJ Park
Wawa Ngenge
Ron Sherwood
James Love
Wolfgang Kleinwaechter
Vivek Durai
Satyajit Gupta
Alan Levin
Bretton Vine
Daniel Chalef

More details at www.icannatlarge.com/voting.htm
Current membership: 769


This message was passed to you via the ga@dnso.org list.
Send mail to majordomo@dnso.org to unsubscribe
("unsubscribe ga" in the body of the message).
Archives at http://www.dnso.org/archives.html

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>