ICANN/DNSO
DNSO Mailling lists archives

[council]


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[council] Vote for Election Rules for the DNSO GA



On the request of GA' Chairs the Secretariat is initiating today
the General Assembly vote for Election Rules for the DNSO GA.
All subscribers to the Voting Registry, 295 persons, will receive
ballots shortly.

DNSO Secretariat
--

[ To: announce@dnso.org, ga@dnso.org ]
[ To: council@dnso.org ]

[ cf. http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/2001.GA-chair-election-vote.html ]


ICANN/DNSO

  ------------------------------------------------------------------------
                           DNSO General Assembly
                   Vote for Election Rules for the DNSO GA
                                    b03

16 March 2001

Vote for Election Rules for the DNSO GA

   * Election Rules submitted for vote
     http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/2001.GA-chair-election-rules-v0.2.html 

Basic outline of the voting for Election Rules for the DNSO GA

   * Basic outline http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/2001.GA-b03-outline.html

Electorate and Voting Registry

   * Electorate. Voting roster
     http://www.dnso.org/secretariat/b03rosterindex.html, as of 16 March
     2001, at the time the ballot was sent out.
   * Voting Registry
     http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/2000.GA-voting-registry.html

Voting Rules used by the DNSO General Assembly

   * Voting rules http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/2000.GA-voting-rules.html

Time for the vote

   * Begins: Friday 16 March 2001, 20:00 UTC
     (12:00 LA, 15:00 New York, 21:00 Paris, 04:00 next day Tokyo)
   * Ends: Friday 23 March 2001, 20:00 UTC
     (12:00 LA, 15:00 New York, 21:00 Paris, 04:00 next day Tokyo)

On Saturday 24 March 2001 the results will be calculated and published here.

  ------------------------------------------------------------------------
                    Information from:   DNSO GA's Chair



<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>