ICANN/DNSO


DNSO Names Council UDRP Task Force
Full record of vote by the NC UDRP TF to advise the Names Council of its preferences for a Chair to the TF, July 2002

Thirsday 25 July 2002, at 17:00 UTC, 18:00 Paris.

Re: b01

Vote by the NC UDRP TF to advise the Names Council of its preferences for a Chair to the TF, July 2002

The time for the vote was:

Begins: Monday 22 July 2002, 12:00 UTC (14:00 Paris),

Ends: Thirsday 25 July 2002, 12:00 UTC (14:00 Paris)

The list ncudrp-vote@dnso.org was closed on 25 July at 12:20 UTC (14:20 Paris). Since then all e-mails sent to that list return to the sender with a Delivery Report "User unknown".

A. The final result:

The ranking of candidates for Chair in year 2002:

1. J. Scott Evans

B. Full public record:

Electorate of 22 persons, casting one vote each
Ballots received from 10 persons (sorted by arrival time)
      1  Harold Feld
      2  Jeff Neuman
      3  John Berryhill
      4  Antonio Harris
      5  Michael Froomkin
      6  J. Scott Evans
      7  Tim Cole
      8  James A. Carmody
      9  Neil Duncan Dundas
     10  Ethan Katsh

Nb of casted votes     10

Vote results, full list:
 Motion 1:
              6 : J. Scott Evans
              4 : Harold Feld

Public results (sorted by personal code)

 K434cZ:[x] J. Scott Evans
 K49feZ:[x] J. Scott Evans
 K848cZ:[x] J. Scott Evans
 K9490Z:[x] J. Scott Evans
 K98b0Z:[x] Harold Feld
 Ka3cbZ:[x] Harold Feld
 Kc42aZ:[x] J. Scott Evans
 Kddb4Z:[x] Harold Feld
 Ke58cZ:[x] J. Scott Evans
 Kf423Z:[x] Harold Feld


Information from:
DNSO Secretariat