DNSO Names Council Teleconference on 26 September 2002 - minutes

27 September 2002.

Proposed agenda and related documents

List of attendees:

Elisabeth Porteneuve   ccTLD
Oscar Robles Garay     ccTLD absent, apologies, proxy to Elisabeth Porteneuve
Philip Sheppard        Business 
Marilyn Cade           Business 
Grant Forsyth          Business 
Greg Ruth              ISPCP absent, apologies, proxy to Antonio Harris 
Antonio Harris         ISPCP 
Tony Holmes            ISPCP absent, apologies, proxy to Antonio Harris 

Philipp Grabensee      Registrars 
Ken Stubbs             Registrars
Bruce Tonkin           Registrars 
Roger Cochetti         gTLD  
Jordyn Buchanan        gTLD  
Cary Karp              gTLD 
Ellen Shankman         IP    
Laurence Djolakian     IP absent 
J. Scott Evans         IP    
Harold Feld            NCDNH 
Chun Eung Hwi          NCDNH 
Erick Iriate           NCDNH absent, apologies, proxy to Harold Feld

15 Names Council Members

Glen de Saint Géry     NC Secretary
Philippe Renaut          MP3 Recording Engineer/Secretariat

MP3 recording of the meeting by the Secretariat:

Bruce Tonkin thanked everyone for their participation.

Next NC teleconference will be on Thursday October 3, 2002, 15:00 Paris time, 13:00 UTC/GMT

See all past agendas and minutes at http://www.dnso.org/dnso/2002calendardnso.html
and calendar of the NC meetings at http://www.dnso.org/dnso/notes/2002.NC-calendar.html

Information from:
© DNSO Names Council